Contact Us

Vibrant Communities Calgary is located at:

400, 119 – 14 Street NW

Calgary, Alberta T2N 1Z6

info@vibrantcalgary.com

See below for contact phone numbers

Fax: 403.351.2599

Contacts

Franco Savoia

Executive Director
403.283.2125
franco@vibrantcalgary.com

Ivan Sierralta

Director, Strategy & Impact
403.351.2652
ivan@vibrantcalgary.com

Janet Eremenko

Community Facilitation & Engagement Specialist

Darrell Howard

Community Facilitation & Engagement Specialist
403.283.2197
darrell@vibrantcalgary.com

Stephanie Rösch

Communications & Engagement Specialist
403.283.2193
stephanie@vibrantcalgary.com

Pamela Beebe

Indigenous Strategist
403.351.0634
pamela@vibrantcalgary.com

Lee Stevens

Community Facilitation & Engagement Specialist
403.351.0611
lee@vibrantcalgary.com

Holly DeSimone

Social Media Coordinator
holly@vibrantcalgary.com

Stay up to Date on VCC News

Stay connected with us! VCC shares poverty reduction related news with everything you

need to know about poverty and events happening in Calgary.



Careers

The vision of VCC is to see Calgary become a city in which all citizens fully participate in their communities. If you think VCC is a place you would want to work, please review the positions below to see if there’s a fit with your skills and experience.