Contact Us

Vibrant Communities Calgary is located @:

400, 119 – 14 Street NW

Calgary, Alberta T2N 1Z6

info@vibrantcalgary.com

Phone: 403-283-2193

Fax: 403.351.2599

Contacts

Meaghon Reid

Executive Director
meaghon@vibrantcalgary.com

Lee Stevens

Policy & Research Specialist
lee@vibrantcalgary.com

Hagir Sail

Community Facilitation & Engagement Specialist
hagir@vibrantcalgary.com

Jaclyn Silbernagel

Knowledge Exchange Specialist
jaclyn@vibrantcalgary.com

Buddie Dixon

Indigenous Engagement Facilitator
buddie@vibrantcalgary.com

Ameera Shivji

Marketing & Communications Specialist
ameera@vibrantcalgary.com

Holly DeSimone

Social Media Coordinator
holly@vibrantcalgary.com

Stay up to Date on VCC News

Stay connected with us! VCC shares poverty reduction related news with everything you

need to know about poverty and events happening in Calgary.



Careers